Discover Five Winning College Strategies

Are you eager to discover ways to find wonderful colleges and shrink the cost of a bachelor’s degree?

I can help.

I’ll be holding a free online presentation that will share with you five ways to find wonderful schools and shrink the cost of college.

Everyone who attends the one-hour workshop will receive one of my resource guides, The Ultimate List of the Nation’s Most Generous Colleges. (See the cover on the right.)

During the hour-long presentation, I’ll include time to answer your college-related questions.

What You’ll Learn by Enrolling

Here are topics that I’ll tackle during the live session:

1. Where you should be looking for college money.
2. How to determine a college’s generosity to your family before applying.
3. Huge new changes in the college admission process.
4. How to use an intriguing resource to evaluate the future earnings potential of your child at any college.
5. An easy step to avoid paying many thousands of dollars extra for college.

I’ve had more than 4,000 people attend my informational webinars and I’d love for you to join them!

Register for the free online workshop!

To participate in the free presentation, you must register for one of the times/dates below:

Jan. 24, (Tuesday) noon Pacific, 3 p.m. Eastern. Register now.
Jan. 24 (Tuesday) 5:30 p.m. Pacific, 8:30 p.m. Eastern. Register now.
Jan. 26 (Thursday) 9:30 a.m. Pacific, 12:30 p.m. Eastern. Register now.
Jan. 26 (Thursday), 5:30 p.m. Pacific, 8:30 p.m. Eastern. Register now.
And I’m offering one webinar on the weekend…
Jan. 29 (Sunday) Noon, Pacific, 3 p.m. Eastern. Register now.

 

 

 

, , , ,

One Response to Discover Five Winning College Strategies

  1. Eileen Sak September 12, 2016 at 8:04 am #

    Hi Lynn,

    I was part of the free online workshop but have not received the Ultimate List Guide?

    Thank you

Leave a Reply